Pracownicy

prof. zw. dr hab. Krzysztof Pleśniarowicz
e-mail: krzysztof.plesniarowicz@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

prof. zw. dr hab. Monika Kostera
e-mail: monika.kostera@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

 

prof. zw. dr hab. Bogusław Nierenberg
e-mail: boguslaw.nierenberg@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Katarzyna Barańska
e-mail: baranska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Marzena Barańska
e-mail: marzena.baranska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Roman Batko
e-mail: roman.batko@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Łukasz Gaweł
e-mail: lukasz.gawel@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Ewa Kocój
e-mail: ewa.kocoj@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Jan Kreft
e-mail: jan.kreft@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Rafał Maciąg
e-mail: rafal.maciag@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

www.pragmatykainternetu.pl

dr hab. Iwona Sowińska
e-mail:
iwona.sowinska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

e-mail: cezary.wozniak@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb


dr Małgorzata Ćwikła
e-mail: 
malgorzata.cwikla@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Piotr Graczyk
e-mail: piotr.graczyk@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb


dr Anna Góral
e-mail: anna.goral@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr inż. Zbigniew Handzel
e-mail: zbigniew.handzel@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Alicja Kędziora
e-mail:  alicja.kedziora@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Piotr Marecki
e-mail: piotr.marecki@uj.edu.pl

dr Marcin Laberschek
e-mail: marcin.laberschek@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Katarzyna Plebańczyk
e-mail: katarzyna.plebanczyk@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Anna Pluszyńska
e-mail: anna.pluszynska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

 

dr Malwina Popiołek
e-mail: m.popiolek@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Anna Szopa
e-mail: ania.szopa@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

 

e-mail: michal.zawadzki@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

 
 

e-mail: mateusz.falkowski@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

mgr Agnieszka Dudek
e-mail: aga.dudek@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

lic Iwona Marczyk
e-mail: i.marczyk@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

mgr Magdalena Solecka
e-mail: magdalena.solecka@uj.edu.pl

mgr Jadwiga Trojanowska - Kaczmarczyk
e-mail: j.trojanowska-kaczmarczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Zobacz również